Héroe de contacto

Conectémonos...

Sirviendo a los condados de Asotin, Benton, Columbia, Franklin, Garfield, Kittitas, Walla Walla, Whitman y Yakima, y a la Nación Yakama.

Contacto

Nuestro personal...

Sharon Brown

Director Ejecutivo

sbrown@greaterhealthnow.org

509.567.5583

Haydee Hill

Chief Financial Officer

hhill@greaterhealthnow.org

509.851.7912

Amber Henderson

Chief People and Culture Officer

ahenderson@greaterhealthnow.org

360.228.4966

Rebecca Betts

Chief Operating Officer

rbetts@greaterhealthnow.org

509.378.0627

Martín Sánchez

Program Manager

msanchez@greaterhealthnow.org

509.537.2138

Anna Sandidge

Senior Director of Transformational Health Integration

asandidge@greaterhealthnow.org

509.567.5317

Maria Remington

Manager of Equity and Collective Impact

mremington@greaterhealthnow.org

509.567.5317

Chase Ward

Operations Specialist

cward@greaterhealthnow.org

509.567.5584

Kaylee Walsh

Program Manager

kwade@greaterhealthnow.org

509.537.2563

Madison Grimm

Manager of Community Based Care Coordination

mgrimm@greaterhealthnow.org

509.420.0190

Nicole Matthews

Director of Health Integration and Innovation

nmatthews@greaterhealthnow.org

509.820.8638

Mattie Tomeo-Palmanteer

Region 3 Community Hub Liaison (Yakama Nation, Yakima & Kittitas Counties)

mtomeo-palmanteer@greaterhealthnow.org

509.567.5646

Luis Santoyo

Finance and Contract Coordinator

lsantoyo@greaterhealthnow.org

509.567.5317

Dan Ferguson

Director of Workforce Development

dferguson@greaterhealthnow.org

509.567.5317

Amy Smith

Communications Specialist

asmith@greaterhealthnow.org

509.554.7549

Brian Delano

Region 2 Community Hub Liaison (Walla Walla, Benton and Franklin Counties)

bdelano@greaterhealthnow.org

509.567.5317

Jan Warren

Fiscal Manager

jwarren@greaterhealthnow.org

509.567.5317

Janet Wildenborg

Finance and Contract Coordinator

jwildenborg@greaterhealthnow.org

509.567.5317

Patrick Jones Ph.D

Facilitator

info@greaterhealthnow.org

509.567.5584

Nuestro Consejo de Administración...

Brian Gibbons, Presidente

Astria Sunnyside Hospital

Healthcare Provider

Les Stahlnecker, Vicepresidente

Educational Service District 123

Educación

Madelyn Carlson, Secretary

Personas para personas

Transporte

Julie Petersen, Tesorera

Kittitas Valley Healthcare

Hospital

Dan Ferguson

Colegio del Valle de Yakima

Workforce

Katherine Saluskin

Yakama Nation Behavioral Health Services

Tribal

LaDon Linde

Comisionado del Condado de Yakima

Local Government

LoAnn Ayers

United Way de los condados de Benton y Franklin

Philanthrophy

Martha Lanman

Garfield County Public Health Department

Public Health

Michael Van Beek

Richland Fire Department

Public Safety

Rhonda Hauff, ex presidenta

Yakima Neighborhood Health Services

Vivienda

Ronni Batchelor

Consumer

Sandra Suárez

Clínica de Trabajadores Agrícolas del Valle de Yakima

Federally Qualified Health Centers (FQHCs)

Susan Grindle

HopeSource

Social Services